Kontakt

Anders Johansson
VD/Projektledning

Tel: 036-51551
Mobil: 070-7504506
anders.johansson@premould.se

Andreas Arnesson
Teknisk support

Tel: 036-51552
Mobil: 070-7728579
andreas.arnesson@premould.se

Juha Kankaala
Projektledning

Tel: 036-51567
Mobil: 070-6085766
Juha.kankaala@premould.se

Hanna Löfstedt
Projektledning / Kvalitétsansvarig

Tel: 036-51556
Mobil: 072-8533556
hanna.lofstedt@premould.se

Jonna Wadsten
Ordermottagning

Tel: 036-7701845
jonna.wadsten@premould.se

Lars Wadsten
Inköp/Drift

Tel: 036-51553
Mobil: 070-4615417
lars.wadsten@premould.se

Tomas Svensson
Platschef City

Tel: 036-51565
tomas.svensson@premould.se

Carolina Zäther
Leveranser

Tel: 036-51566
carolina.zather@premould.se

Tobias Andersson
Automation CAD/CAM

Tel: 036-51563
Mobil: 070-7287237
tobias.andersson@premould.se